NEW MUSIC: M.I Abaga, Ice Price, Jesse Jagz & Loose Kaynon Team Up For "Summer Time"

I know many of us would like to see true Choc Boys back together as a group, but we will not get our hopes too high right now because we don't know what they are up to. But, here is a brand new track from Mr. Incredible himself, M.I Abaga, his brother Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince and Loose Kaynon.

There is something about this song that sticks, I'm not sure how to explain it, but this is the type of song you vibe to on a cool summer evening. Listen and download "Summer Time" below.


0 comment(s):

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...