Here’s the list of the just concluded 9th Annual NEA Awards:

Best Album of the Year:
Baddest Boy Ever Liveth - Olamide

Hottest Single of the Year (tie):
Pull-Over -Kcee ft. Wizkid / Aye - Davido  

Best New Act of the Year: Patoranking

Gospel Artist of the year: Frank Edwards        

Indigenous Artist of the year: Oritshe femi    

Best Pop/R&B Artist of the Year: Tiwa Savage

Female Artist of the Year: Tiwa Savage

Male Artist of the Year: Davido  

Best Rap Act of the Year: Ice Prince      

Music Producer of the Year: Del B        

Best Music Video of the Year: Rands and Naira

Best Collaboration: Gallardo - Runtown Ft Davido

Most Promising Act to Watch: Ayo Jay

Diaspora Artist of the year: L.A.X

African Artist of the Year:Shatta Wale        

Best Actor in a Lead: Tope Tedela

Best Supporting Actor: Yomi Fash-Lanso

Best Actress in Lead: Funke Akindele

Best Supporting Actress: Genevieve Nnaji

Best Director: Desmond Elliott

Best Picture: Half of a Yellow Sun

Entertainment Personality of the Year: Denrele Edun

Entertainment Executive of the Year: E-Money - Five Star Records

Best OAP: Yaw – Wazobia FM

Funniest Comedian of Year: Bovi

World DJ: DJ Spinall

Congrats to the winners and nominees! Watch out for pictures from the event.

3 comment(s):

To be a member of illuminati church today and earn $500,000.00USD in every weeks to become Rich and famous among the satisfied citizens.
This is just a brief summary contact us now via email on illuminatichurch@outlook.com OR CALL william on +2348189075265 contact us now via email on illuminatichurch@outlook.com OR CALL william on +2348189075265 for more information

My names is joan am from USA i want to use this opportunity to thank my great Dr odudu who really made my life a pleasurable one today. This great Doctor ODUDU brought my husband back to me, i had 3 lovely kids for my husband, about 3 years ago i and my husband has been into one quarrel or the other until he finally left me for one lady. i felt my life was over and my kids thought then will never see their father again. i tried to be strong just for the kids but i couldn’t control the pains that torments my heart, my heart was filled with sorrows and pains because i was really in love with my husband. Every day and night i think of him and i always wish he will come back to me, until one day i met a good friend of mine that was also in a situation like me but her problem was her ex-boyfriend who she had an unwanted pregnancy for and he refused to take responsibility and dumped her. she told me that mine was a small case and that i shouldn’t worry about it at all so i asked her what was the solution to my problems and she gave me this great man phone number and his email address. i was doubting if this man was the solution, so i contacted this great man and he told me what to do and i deed them all, he told me to wait for just seven days and that my husband will come crawling on his kneels just for forgiveness so i faithfully deed what this great man asked me to do and for sure after four days i heard a knock on the door, in a great surprise i saw him on his kneels and i was speechless, when he saw me, all he did was crying and asking me for forgiveness, from that day, all the pains and sorrows in my heart flew away,since then i and my husband and our lovely kids are happy.that is why i want to say a big thanks to DR.ODUDU This great man made me to understand that there is know problem on earth that has no solution so please if you know that you have this same problem or any problem that is similar, i will advise you to come straight to this great man. you can email him at oduduspell@gmail.com or +2348051913076

people in the world i thought is all over and my life is going to end here i never knew that God do things in mysteries ways. when my lover left me i cry much tears in my eyes but to the glory of God i found this very man call Dr odudu who bring back people lover and solve many problem when i saw his miraculous testimony i was so amaze i was having faith that when i contact him my problem is going to be solve too.when i contacted Dr odudu on via oduduspell@gmail.com he give me the full assurance that my lover will come back in just 48hours after he cast a reunite spell to God be the glory after Dr odudu cast a spell for me in just 48hours my lover run back to me after three months he left me and apologize to me,that is how we came together and become husband and wife with peaceful family,All thank to Dr odudu for restoring my joy and happiness back here is the right contact of Dr odudu via oduduspell@gmail.com or call +2348051913076
dawnli from russia

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...