Fecko the Emcee & Teck-Zilla Presents The RapLogic EP

Fecko the Emcee & Teck-Zilla Presents THE RAPLOGIC EP. Guest appearances by Modenine, TALoNTED (U.S.A), The Holstar of Zone Fam (Zambia), Synik (Zimbabwe) and Fikrah Teule (Kenya). All tracks produced, mixed and mastered by Teck-Zilla for Str8Buttah productions.

Track List
1. Intro (Guest appearance by Mode9)
2. Afro Rhyme Sayer
3. Rap Logic
4. The Rebel (Skit)
5. Raw African Poetry feat. Synik, The Holstar & Fikrah Teule
6. Flow Global feat. TALoNTED
7. Ill Meditation
8. Rap Logic (Mario-zone Remix)
9. Outro

Download link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/i32too

0 comment(s):

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...