After series of delays and postponements, the highly anticipated album NONILIZING by ace producer/artiste SAMKLEF is finally on the shelves!

The album which was released under the stables of ACE-STAGE ENTERTAINMENT and KLEFSOUND STUDIOS is being marketed by SAMMYVIBES ENTERTAINMENT.

All tracks in the 13 tracker album are mixed and mastered by SAMKLEF and the album which has tracks like NONI, LABALABA, MOLOWO NONI, NONILIZING and MI OLE BERU, features acts like WIZKID, SKALES, ICE PRINCE, D'PRINCE, VECTOR, OLAMIDE, B-RANKS, Q, OBVIOUS and O'CUBE.

It's definitely a must-buy for all!

0 comment(s):

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...